Alone I break

Jag vill bara skrika ut orden till dig. Det finns inte ord. Ibland beskriver låtar precis allt man vill ha sagt. Den här låten säger inte vad jag vill säga dig, men därimot vad jag känner just nu.

I will make it go away
Cant be here no more
Seems this is the only way
I will soon be gone
These feelings will be gone
These feelings will be gone

Now I see the times they changed
Leaving doesnt seem so strange
I am hoping I can find
Where to leave my hurt behind
All the shit I seem to take
All alone I seem to break
I have lived the best I can
Does this make me not a man?


Kommentarer
Postat av: emma

den där låten är så jävla bra!

2008-12-26 @ 10:23:44
URL: http://tiimetosaygoodbye.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0