<3

I love you, i can't stop thinking of you! the only place in this whole world I would like to be at, is in your arms! forever! I know I don't deserve you at all, but what can I do? I've changed, so please just give me a chance to prove that we are made for each other!!

One night with you, boy just one night with you
One night with you, noone else but us two

I still believe, someday you and me
will find ourselves, in love again

Take your time to trust in me,
and you will find infinity

Vem ger mig stöd, när jag är svag? Ska jag få gå i solen en dag?

Tonight I wanna hide my feelings to, as you do when I wanna be with YOU!!

I thought you were someone to rely on
Me, I guess I was a shoulder to cry on


Kommentarer
Postat av: sanna

? nu vill jag veta

2008-09-29 @ 18:53:20
URL: http://nittonhundranitti.blogg.se/
Postat av: Elin

Haha :p

2008-09-30 @ 12:57:33
URL: http://elliiiiiin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0