Du<3

Åååååh jag såg HAN idag när jag satt på bussen från Hille.. och det känns i magen kan jag säga!! Dock gick han med en mindre trevlig person..

You're everything I need and more.. it's written all over your face.

And high up above or down below, when you're too in love to let it go..


Nobody said it was easy, it's such a shame for us to part.
Nobody said it was easy, no one ever said it would be this hard


You better watch out, cause I like you..

And I will never learn from this, and you'll regret all the hugs and kisses.

Well there was a time when you let me know
What's really going on below
But now you never show that to me do you?
And remember when I moved in you?
And the holy dove was moving too
And every breath we drew was Hallelujah


I swam across, I jumped across for you
Oh all the things you do
Cause you were all yellow


To think I might not see those eyes
Makes it so hard not to cry
And as we say our long goodbye
I nearly do

Light up, light up
As if you have a choice
Even if you cannot hear my voice
I'll be right beside you dear

Louder louder
And we'll run for our lives
I can hardly speak I understand
Why you can't raise your voice to say


I'm your biggest fan, I'll follow you until you love me

You don't know what you got till you're missing it a lot
I had to go throw it away
I was wrong from the start from the bottom of my heart I apologize
What I did to you was hurtful
What I'm going through is hurtful


I only wanna be with you

I love you till the end!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0